March 17, 2018
#eLearning #LiveStream – A Year of Fluid Boxes -Tuesday Mar 20th 16:00 EDT | 20:00 UTC
Comments
(0)
March 17, 2018
#eLearning #LiveStream – A Year of Fluid Boxes -Tuesday Mar 20th 16:00 EDT | 20:00 UTC
I've been an eLearning designer and developer since 2005. In 2015 I started my own eLearning design company. I began to create Adobe Captivate video tutorials to help promote my business through my own YouTube channel at https://youtube.com/paulwilsonlearning. These videos were intended to attract potential clients looking for a skilled eLearning designer and developer. This strategy proved successful as I've worked with clients from all over the world, helping them build highly engaging eLearning solutions. My YouTube channel presented an additional benefit of attracting aspiring Captivate developers to seek me out as a teacher. I now offer both online and onsite training on Adobe Captivate, teaching the skills that users need to build engaging and interactive learning.
Legend 512 posts
Followers: 562 people
(0)

Join me for this Adobe Captivate eLearning Livestream, where I will be reviewing what I’ve learned after a year of using fluid boxes. Join this live session and have your responsive design fluid box questions ready for the live chat. I will be answering your questions.

Follow the link below at any time to set up a reminder to be notified when this event becomes live on March 20th at 4 PM Eastern Time.

If you enjoy my LIVE STREAMS, please share them with your colleagues and don’t forget to subscribe to my YouTube channel to make sure you’re notified of all my upcoming events.

P.S. Don’t forget to also register for a free one hour webinar on Mastering Custom Quizzes with Adobe Captivate 2017 scheduled for Wednesday, Mar 28, 2018, at 9 AM Pacific / 12 PM Eastern. https://www.trainingmagnetwork.com/events/1384?gref=pw

0 Comments
Add Comment